Obscura by Joe Hart

Joe Hart with Obscura

  • Cruel World: A Novel
  • Lineage: A Supernatural Thriller
  • The Listener
  • Before Mars: The Planetfall Series, Book 3
  • Bad Man
  • The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel
  • The Crooked Staircase: A Jane Hawk Novel, Book 3
  • The Hunger
  • The First City: The Dominion Trilogy, Book 3
  • Every Single Secret: A Novel